Gloucestershire and Somerset culls started in 2013 with 4 year licences to cull for 6 weeks every year. 2016 should be the last year of culling in those two zones.

North Dorset cull zone was issued with a licence in 2015 for 4 years.

7 new zones have now been added

North Devon,Two in Cornwall (marked as one zone on this image), South Devon, West Dorset, North Cotswold, Herefordshire.

“Stop the Cull” is the only group that has ever mapped out and published zones BEFORE they happen, we make the maps based on intelligence received, they are not always 100% accurate and we always change and update maps as soon as any new intelligence is received and verified.

For a google map of all the cull zones click here:

Screen Shot 2016-08-22 at 20.34.44